Contact Info

First United Methodist Church

4500 Linden Drive
Kearney, NE 68847

Telephone: (308) 237-3158
FAX: (308) 237-4654

General Email: info@kearneyfirstumc.org

Staff Contact

Senior Pastor: Alan Davis - aland@kearneyfirstumc.org
Associate Pastor: Melody Adams - melodya@kearneyfirstumc.org
Administrative Assistant: Ann Patterson - annp@kearneyfirstumc.org
Administrative Assistant: Brandi Walker - brandiw@kearneyfirstumc.org
Building/Grounds Coordinator: Kris DeVaney - krisd@kearneyfirstumc.org
Children's Director: Jeanine Spangler - jeanines@kearneyfirstumc.org
Comptroller: Jennifer Dierberger - jenniferd@kearneyfirstumc.org
Multimedia Coordinator: Anne Reinhiller - anner@kearneyfirstumc.org
Pumpkin Patch Director: Diann Martin - ppatch@kearneyfirstumc.org
Youth Coordinator: Ashleigh Sharp - ashleighs@kearneyfirstumc.org
Youth Coordinator: Kevin Knight - kevink@kearneyfirstumc.org