Contact Info

First United Methodist Church

4500 Linden Drive
Kearney, NE 68847

Telephone: (308) 237-3158
FAX: (308) 237-4654

.

Staff

Senior Pastor: Alan Davis - aland@kearneyfirstumc.org
Associate Pastor: Melody Adams - melodya@kearneyfirstumc.org
Associate Pastor: So Yeong Son - soyeongs@kearneyfirstumc.org
Youth Ministries: Matt Jones - mattj@kearneyfirstumc.org
Children's Ministries: Mary Sasse - marys@kearneyfirstumc.org
Multimedia Ministries: Eric Zimbelman - ericz@kearneyfirstumc.org
Pumpkin Patch Director: Diann Martin - ppatch@kearneyfirstumc.org
Comptroller: Jennifer Dierberger - jenniferd@kearneyfirstumc.org
Administrative Assistant: Ann Patterson - annp@kearneyfirstumc.org
Administrative Assistant: Brandi Walker - brandiw@kearneyfirstumc.org
Building/Grounds: Kevin Abell - kevina@kearneyfirstumc.org